Not Getting Stuck in Fear: Working with Rest, Warmth and Cleansing

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 07/11/2021
1:00 pm - 3:15 pm

Categories No Categories


Join us to explore simple and effective ways to support the body in its own healing process. After more than eighteen months of near constant news about risk, exposure, fear and division (all factors that continually orient our attention to the outside), it is time to look at our innate strengths and capacities for healing. We have a lot, far more than is generally acknowledged. Too often all symptoms of an illness or infection get lumped together with the idea that we need to eliminate them all, but that is not true. We actually move faster and better through an illness when we work in harmony with the wise ways our body works with infection or imbalance.

This two-hour workshop will begin with an overview of the dynamics of health, which come to play through fever and the other inflammatory symptoms that come with viral and bacterial illnesses. We will start with a big picture. In the second hour the focus will turn to practical tools you can use at home. This will range from new perspectives on fever, to diet, detox, media fasts and even some meditative work.

The workshop will be recorded and made available to everyone who registers.

Join Dr. Adam Blanning on Sunday, November 7th from 1-3pm MST (3-5pm EST/2-4pm CST/12-2pm PST).

Bookings

Ticket TypePriceSpaces
Standard Ticket$20.00
Student/Hardship Ticket$10.00
Group Ticket
Invite over two or three friends and create a circle of mutual support, watch the webinar workshop together!
$50.00


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

840 26th Street Denver, CO 80205

Call Us Now At

Call Us Now At

(720)-404-9199