Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Parenting for Very Sensitive Children: Sleep, Overwhelm, and Separation Anxiety

May 16 @ 9:00 am - May 23 @ 10:30 am

$45.00

A two-part live-webinar presentation, Saturday May 16 and 23, 9am MST (11am EST/10am CST/8am PST). Sessions will be taught by Dr. Blanning and last about 75-90 minutes, with time for question and answer. Sessions will be recorded so you can watch them later if you are unable to participate in the live online meetings

Registration: $45

To register, click on the zero below and put in a “1” (to add one ticket to your cart) and then click the “Get tickets” button.

You should get an email confirmation right after you complete your registration. We will email specifics about login information for the workshop closer to the event.

Let’s together help children navigate the challenges of this unpredictable time.

Details

Start:
May 16 @ 9:00 am
End:
May 23 @ 10:30 am
Cost:
$45.00

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available